Self-Discipline Thank You Bonus

Hi, Welcome to

“CHIC SHORT CUTS FOR THE MODERN WOMAN” SERIES


 
STOP THE
SELF-SABOTAGE

Why we don’t keep our commitments to ourselves
(and exactly how to change it)

 


 
Bookmark this page and return here on Tuesday, February 3rd at
8 am PST/11 am EST/5 pm Paris

Find out what time SPD is in your time zone here.
 
Add to Calendar02-03-2015 08:00:00 11-05-2015 9:30:006Elegant Femme Training: Stop the Self SabotageDuring this special Elegant Femme training, you will learn specific techniques on how to stop sabotage your results. You will also learn how to keep your commitments to yourself.OnlineElegant Femmeinfo@elegantfemme.comMM/DD/YYYY
 
On this in depth training I’ll be sharing everything I’ve learned on
HOW we can trust ourselves to honor our commitments to ourselves.
Plus the elegant trick that works for me every time.

You deserve to know what it feels like to live a life that
reflects who you really are! See you Tuesday!

Click here to Create the Life You Desire (FREE Gift)

tara bisous sign



SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!