Indie Insight Training test

Indie insight (1)

Bookmark this page and return on Thursday, October 15th at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, 7 pm Paris.

See what time the event is in your time zone.

Please refresh your screen at the event start time. The chat will open about 10 minutes prior to starting. To join the chat click: “Join Event”.

In the meantime, enjoy this video where I share my Indie story…

See you soon!

tarasign



SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!