Indie Livestream 2017 TY

Why You Need This Source of Power
Now More Than Ever
5
days
24
hours
2
minutes

Bookmark this page and return here on Wednesday, December 13th, 2017at 12pm Pacific / 3 pm Eastern / 9pm Paris

Find out what time it is in your time zone here.



2017-12-13 09:00:00
2017-12-14 12:00:00
America/Los_Angeles
Indie Livestream
You will learn how your Indie will provide the foundation your require to honor your deepest truth.
Paris
Elegant Femme
info@elegantfemme.com

You will learn how your Indie will provide the foundation your require to honor your deepest truth.

Join us and I will share how you can:
  • Have certainty in uncertain times.
  • Trust your own internal power, rather than ‘waiting’ for it to show up externally.
  • Honor and follow the leader within you.

SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!