Indie Livestream Join

HOW TO CREATE YOUR BEAUTIFUL LIFE

Discover all you need to
live your desires

Join Tara Marino for the FREE online workshop.

DATE: Friday, February 12th, 2016
TIME: 8 am Pacific/11 am Eastern/ 5pm Paris



Enter your name and email below


We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.

DETAILS

WHAT: Indie Insight Training
DATE: Friday, February 12th

timezone

SIGN UP BELOW AND YOU WILL GET ALL THE
DETAILS YOU REQUIRE TO JOIN US!



Enter your name and email below

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.

SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!