Intimacy Opt In

Husband spies on his wife and accidentally finds the secret to happiness

The 3 critical factors that bring more intimacy and
connection into your relationship…

(Without having to convince your partner he needs personal growth)

Free training for conscious women who value their relationship…


Friday, September 25th at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 6pm Paris

Presented by Tara and Dave Marino

  • Passionate and connected marriage for 19 years
  • Encouraging each other to live out our dreams
  • Masters of authentic and heartfelt conversations

When you know the 3 critical factors you’ll know

The one thing you should never do with your partner
How this “bedroom principle” creates more intimacy
A rule that creates and preserves your sacred relationship bond


Friday, September 25th at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 6pm Paris

SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!