July 2015 Sensual Planning Day Thank You

eflogo

Live the Life you Desire
The feminine way to plan & create a beautiful life

Hi [php function=1], Welcome to

Sensual Planning Day

Bookmark this page and return here on July 25th, 2015
at 9 am PST/ 12 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Paris.

During this Free video workshop, we will plan our year together…
sensually, the feminine way that puts your desires first…so that you have the
tools to live your life awake and engaged…

I can’t wait to see you then!

tarasignature

 

SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!