I’m back! And so much has shifted. Join me as I share:

Do less, Be Better, Enjoy More…

Lessons From a 3-Month Sabbatical

Join tara marino, Friday, September 15th, 2017 at 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Paris

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.