Date/Time for Webinar Updated.
Join us this Friday, September 15.

Welcome! You’re registered!

Do less, Be Better, Enjoy More…

Lessons From a 3-Month Sabbatical

DAYS HOURS MINUTES

BOOKMARK THIS PAGE AND RETURN HERE ON Friday, September 15TH, 2017 AT 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern / 6 pm Paris

SEE WHAT TIME THIS IS FOR YOU
2017-09-15 12:00:002017-09-15 13:30:00 America/New_YorkDO LESS, BE BETTER, ENJOY MORE..Lessons From a 3-Month Sabbaticalhttps://elegantfemme.com/live-better-training-welcome/Elegant Femmeinfo@elegantfemme.com

Join me LIVE for the first time in 3 months!

Here is a peek at what we will cover…

HOW TO:

  • Know when to let go and when to hold on
  • Discern between ego desires and spirit-filled desires
  • Give yourself permission to slow down and listen (especially when you don’t want to hear what Spirit is telling you 😉
  • Discover the beauty in the ordinary
  • Truly detach from your “driving force” and go with the divine
  • Identify the magic in your life (it is there, you just have not been seeing it)
  • Call on and depend on the vibrancy of life’s cosmic direction and really (FINALLY) go with the flow

And perhaps most importantly…

Learn how to align with your soul’s calling without force…(ughhhh I can NOT believe I was fighting this one!)

I’ll see you on Friday, September 15th at 12 pm Eastern.

P.S.

It has been over three months since I’ve connected with you live. I have a deep sense a vortex or unsurpassed power will be available to us. I have witnessed divine magic in ways I never imagined and I am so excited to share it with you.