I’m back! And so much has shifted. Join me as I share:

Do less, Be Better, Enjoy More…

Lessons From a 3-Month Sabbatical

Join tara marino, Friday, September 15th, 2017 at 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Paris

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.

Join me LIVE for the first time in 3 months!

Here is a peek at what we will cover…

HOW TO:

  • Know when to let go and when to hold on
  • Discern between ego desires and spirit-filled desires
  • Give yourself permission to slow down and listen (especially when you don’t want to hear what Spirit is telling you 😉
  • Discover the beauty in the ordinary
  • Truly detach from your “driving force” and go with the divine
  • Identify the magic in your life (it is there, you just have not been seeing it)
  • Call on and depend on the vibrancy of life’s cosmic direction and really (FINALLY) go with the flow

And perhaps most importantly…

Learn how to align with your soul’s calling without force…(ughhhh I can NOT believe I was fighting this one!)

Join tara marino, Friday, September 15th, 2017 at 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Paris

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.