March 26

BRAVO, [php function=1]!

You are about to join the ranks of elegant,
successful and FULFILLED women!

Join Tara Marino on Saturday March 26th
for the FREE online workshop.

Bookmark this page and return here on March 26th, 2016
at 9 am Pacific/ 12 pm Eastern/ 5:00 pm Paris.

timezone

Add to Calendar03-26-2016 12:00:00 03-26-2016 15:00:00America/Los_AngelesSPD March 2016Sensual Planning Day – Elegant FemmeOnlineElegant Femmeinfo@elegantfemme.comMM/DD/YYYY

In this FREE workshop you
will uncover why

  • The length of your to do list doesn’t equal your fulfillment (and how to STOP trying)
  • The number of things you accomplish doesn’t equal your self worth (and what you should be counting)
  • Being exhausted does not make you attractive (stop wearing your struggles as a badge of honor)
  • Leaving your true desires out of your life does not make you strong (in fact it can make you really weak)
  • Learn how to FOCUS on what will truly fulfill you and actually DO it (we have a Femmetypes™ secret for you)

During this Free video workshop, we will plan our year together…
sensually, the feminine way that puts your desires first…so that you
have the tools to live your life awake and engaged…

I can’t wait to see you then!

tarasignature

SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!