Open Q&A Thank you Page

 indie qa image

 

This is your time…your time to ask all your questions about YOUR Indie…

“Client-Only” Open Q&A Details
Friday, October 30th, 2015
at 11:30 am Pacific/2:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Paris

Primary dial in number: (425) 440-5100
Secondary dial in number: (415) 633-4267

PIN Code: 387127#
Full list of dial in Numbers

Attend via web

Add to Calendar10-30-2015 11:30:00 10-30-2015 11:30:00America/Los_AngelesIndie Open Q AIndie Open Q A – Elegant FemmeOnlineElegant Femmeinfo@elegantfemme.comMM/DD/YYYY

The Indie has changed my life in more ways than I can explain… [insert_php]echo $_GET[“Contact0FirstName”]; echo $_GET[‘FirstName’]; echo $_GET[“inf_field_FirstName”]; [/insert_php]

I can say that without this sense you will
NEVER fully live your desired life.

I can’t wait to be with you in a more intimate setting so that we can connect with your questions about your Indie on a deeper level.

 

tarasignature

SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!