PDM Call – Thank You

Congratulations, You Are Registered for the
Project Desires Movement Training Call

Be on the live call

Friday, December 7, 2012 at
12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST / 9:30 pm France

Primary dial in number: (206) 402-0100
Pin code: 387127#
Or
Listen in Online Here

SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!