Sensual Planning Day 2016

Bookmark this page and return on Saturday, January 9th,
at 8:55 am Pacific/ 11:55 am Eastern/ 5:55 pm Paris.

timezone

 
Please refresh your screen at 11:55 am Eastern, in order to view the broadcast.
 
Download your Sensual Planning Day Calendar
 

 
Click to view. Right click on a PC or CTRL-click on a Mac to download.

This version can be edited on your computer or printed out and completed by hand. If you edit it on your computer, first save to your desktop and then test by typing in at least 1 cell, save as a new document; close and re-open.

SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!