Will you join me? (private invite)

cropped-EF-logo.png


&nbsp

Will you join me?

The webcast wil be Friday, October 14th at 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern / 6 pm Paris. If you are interested in this respond to the email, or email the team at info@elegantfemme.com.

SIGN UP FOR FREE TRAINING!